7:05pm - Saturday, Nov 27, 2021

Waterloo Black Hawks vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #7

7:05pm - Friday, Dec 10, 2021

Chicago Steel vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #8

7:05pm - Saturday, Dec 11, 2021

Des Moines Buccaneers vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #9

7:05pm - Friday, Dec 17, 2021

Chicago Steel vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #10

7:05pm - Monday, Dec 27, 2021

Dubuque Fighting Saints vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #11

7:05pm - Friday, Jan 14, 2022

Madison Capitols vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #12

7:05pm - Friday, Jan 21, 2022

Dubuque Fighting Saints vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #13

7:05pm - Friday, Jan 28, 2022

Dubuque Fighting Saints vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:05pm - Saturday, Jan 29, 2022

Chicago Steel vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #15

4:05pm - Sunday, Feb 6, 2022

Green Bay Gamblers vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:05pm - Friday, Feb 11, 2022

Chicago Steel vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:05pm - Saturday, Feb 19, 2022

Waterloo Black Hawks vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:05pm - Saturday, Feb 26, 2022

Madison Capitols vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:05pm - Friday, Mar 4, 2022

Muskegon Lumberjacks vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:05pm - Saturday, Mar 5, 2022

Muskegon Lumberjacks vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:05pm - Friday, Mar 25, 2022

Team USA vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:05pm - Saturday, Mar 26, 2022

Team USA vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #23

4:05pm - Sunday, Mar 27, 2022

Team USA vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:05pm - Friday, Apr 1, 2022

Waterloo Black Hawks vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #25

4:05pm - Sunday, Apr 3, 2022

Team USA vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #26

7:05pm - Friday, Apr 8, 2022

Youngstown Phantoms vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:05pm - Saturday, Apr 9, 2022

Muskegon Lumberjacks vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #28

7:05pm - Friday, Apr 15, 2022

Madison Capitols vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #29

7:05pm - Saturday, Apr 23, 2022

Dubuque Fighting Saints vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #30

Fall 2021

Season Tickets 2021-2022

2021-22 Season Tickets