Fall 2022

Season Tickets 2022-2023

Season Tickets 2022-2023

7:05pm - Saturday, Oct 15, 2022

Waterloo Black Hawks vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #3

7:05pm - Friday, Oct 21, 2022

Green Bay Gamblers vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #4

7:05pm - Friday, Nov 4, 2022

Des Moines Buccaneers vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #5

7:05pm - Saturday, Nov 5, 2022

Green Bay Gamblers vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #6

7:05pm - Saturday, Nov 12, 2022

Chicago Steel vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #7

7:05pm - Saturday, Nov 26, 2022

Waterloo Black Hawks vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #8

7:05pm - Friday, Dec 2, 2022

Dubuque Fighting Saints vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #9

7:05pm - Friday, Dec 9, 2022

Dubuque Fighting Saints vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #10

7:05pm - Friday, Dec 16, 2022

Team USA vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #11

7:05pm - Wednesday, Dec 28, 2022

Chicago Steel vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #12

7:05pm - Friday, Dec 30, 2022

Youngstown Phantoms vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #13

7:05pm - Saturday, Jan 7, 2023

Madison Capitols vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:05pm - Saturday, Jan 14, 2023

Dubuque Fighting Saints vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #15

7:05pm - Saturday, Jan 21, 2023

Green Bay Gamblers vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:05pm - Friday, Jan 27, 2023

Muskegon Lumberjacks vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:05pm - Saturday, Jan 28, 2023

Muskegon Lumberjacks vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:05pm - Friday, Feb 3, 2023

Chicago Steel vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #19

4:05pm - Sunday, Feb 5, 2023

Green Bay Gamblers vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:05pm - Friday, Feb 10, 2023

Dubuque Fighting Saints vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:05pm - Saturday, Feb 18, 2023

Waterloo Black Hawks vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:05pm - Friday, Mar 3, 2023

Muskegon Lumberjacks vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:05pm - Saturday, Mar 4, 2023

Muskegon Lumberjacks vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:05pm - Saturday, Mar 18, 2023

Madison Capitols vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:05pm - Friday, Mar 31, 2023

Madison Capitols vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #26

4:05pm - Sunday, Apr 2, 2023

Des Moines Buccaneers vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:05pm - Friday, Apr 14, 2023

Youngstown Phantoms vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #28

7:05pm - Saturday, Apr 15, 2023

Youngstown Phantoms vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #29

7:05pm - Friday, Apr 21, 2023

Des Moines Buccaneers vs Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Regular Season Home Game #30